Reviews

Following are genuine reviews from real clients, collected over the several years I’ve been in service. These can be found in their original format on Scarlet Blue.


D&S – Feb 28 2017

Availed Darian of his services for a special birthday treat for a friend of mine. She had a great time. He was gentle, charming and she needed a nap afterwards. His rates are reasonable and his performance by all accounts was first rate. Lots of brownie points for me.

Jane – Mar 27 2017

Darian is everything you could expect and more. He’s very good at conversation and caring and kind.

PN – May 7 2017

I’d had a stressful few days; and plans to have friends come over to dinner. Unfortunately they had to cancel; so I decided to see if Darian was available for a two hour outcall. He quickly & politely responded and we set a time for a few hours away. He arrived, looking clean & well-presented and we popped the bubbly before sitting down for a chat. He’s a lovely person, very easy to talk to, it was nice just talking with him. I let him know I wasn’t after sex; just companionship & intimacy which he was perfectly fine with. Wasn’t too long before we retreated to the bedroom; where he gave me an amazing whole-body massage while we continued our conversation. We spent the rest of the session on the bed with him running his hands over me (he gives the most amazing calf massage); I was feeling totally blissed out by the time he left. Ladies, whether you’re curious about hiring an escort for the first time or it’s a fortnightly activity for you, I can’t recommend Darian enough.

Jay – Jun 14 2017

Darian is one of the very few top class escorts based in Canberra, I booked him straight away due to his professional well written profile and positive reviews, he was exactly what I wanted. The perfect boyfriend experience. I was very specific with what I asked for, a few drinks, a home cooked dinner, and a snug movie on the couch. I wasn’t after sex, or a man to want to jump my bones, quite the opposite, I wanted a man who could hold down decent and intellectual conversation, rub my shoulders and genuinely enjoy my company. We had a nice healthy meal and had a laugh in the kitchen whilst working in sync to prepare our dinner together. It felt like I’d known him for much longer! Darian listens to exactly what you want and doesn’t miss a single detail. He’s NOT your stereotypical arrogant self indulged male escort. He’s casual, kind and humble and easy to be around. You may be cautious booking an escort who blurs their face but I guarantee Darian is a nice surprise upon arrival and a massive relief for those worried. He gives a decent massage too. I hope he tours my home town soon as I would definitely invest my time and money in him again and again and again…

M&L – Jun 1 2017

My wife has always had a younger man fantasy, so I arranged a surprise visit from Darian for her, while I was out for a few hours. He was very attentive and was easy to talk to on a number of subjects, and she felt instantly at ease with him. Darian fulfilled her every desire and was the perfect man to bring her younger man fantasy come to fruition.

Jackie – Nov 27 2017

It was clear from the start of our date that Darian loves and respects women. I was impressed with his ability to put me at ease so quickly and the conversation was natural, easy and intelligent. Highly recommended.

S.P. – Nov 28 2017

What a body! 100% worth booking even just to look at. This Man has Abs to die for and that’s just the start. OMG. Thank you for everything. Can’t wait for next time.

Stella – Dec 5 2017

Darian is an incredibly skilled lover. He has magic hands and an intuitive touch and some very sexy moves. Ladies, treat yourself and invest in some time with this talented gentleman.

Kelly – Jul 10 2018

Darian is so very sexy, completely attentive, and seemed to know exactly what I want. He is the perfect gentleman, both genuine and considerate. Such an amazing experience; I’ve already booked Darian again

Charlie – Jul 17 2018

Darian was the perfect present to myself after completing my recent Uni semester! Four months focused on work and Masters study left me feeling emotionally, mentally and physically exhausted and more than a bit isolated, as happens when you work full-time and study a full-time load. While I did consider calling a friend to hang out with, I felt like I needed some male companionship/some male energy without the pressure for intimacy, or feeling like it was leading into the bedroom. So I contacted Darian to request a social date, just to hang out and shoot the breeze while having coffee at home…play a board game, watch a movie, whatever the morning brought. I was a little nervous but Darian quickly put me at ease, making me a coffee and helping me relax with small chat. Sitting on the sofa, we talked about a wide range of topics, his genuine warmth and smile making me feel like I was talking with someone I had known for more than just the morning. The little gestural connections, touching my arm when making a point, the light massage on my neck when I mentioned it was stiff from assignments, it was exactly the balm I needed (and, I’m not going to lie, it helps that he is very easy on the eyes too lol) to get my equilibrium back. The whole experience felt like I was just hanging out, relaxing, with a boyfriend – it really was that comfortable. And, yes, I will be booking him for a more intimate experience as a treat to myself at the end of the next semester. If you’ve been hesitating, don’t put it off any longer. Darian is genuine, warm, good-looking, and sexy, with a lovely energy that will put you at ease very quickly.

Rachel – Nov 21 2019

To say Darian met my needs would be an understatement. He has the right mix of masculinity and tenderness for this line of work, as well as a great sense of humour. He made me feel relaxed and comfortable but also turned on enough to escape into the experience without any hesitation. I would highly recommend a 2+ hours booking as he has great banter and you will really enjoy his company. Also, he knows his way around a woman’s body and has impressive stamina! He’s a very sweet and very handsome, genuinely nice guy.

G & C – Nov 24 2020

I engaged Darian to help my partner and I realise our curiosity of what a threesome would be like. I don’t think we could have made a better choice. Darian was relaxed, polite and immediately put both of us at ease. He discussed what we wanted and any boundaries before we started. If there was a degree in how to pleasure a woman, Darian would have a PhD. This was an experience neither of us will ever forget and definitely won’t be the last.

Trish – April 29 2021

I’m pretty sure it was Jane Fonda who said, “The best way to get over one man, is to get underneath a new man!” I gotta say ladies –She is right!
Darian helped me (on so many levels) to break the intimacy spell of a 20yr relationship, now over. He was patient towards my desire for connection first, before physical intimacy; it has after all, been a long time since I’ve been with another man. He was sensitive to that, for which I am most grateful.

I may be over 55, however I still have desires – physical touch, sexual intimacy with splashes of romance are still important to me, yet for now, no strings attached.
As P!nk so delicately puts in one of her songs “I’m not a slut – I just love Love!”

Here’s the thing … I don’t want to go chasing or be chased; I don’t want a relationship for some time yet; I don’t want the swapping of phone numbers, the awkwardness if he’s not that good; someone who doesn’t know what he’s doing; small town gossip, all that stuff. Ladies, let’s not be shy in attending to our own needs with an encounter that offers sensuality in a safe, secure, controlled by you environment.

As for what I do want … Darian was certainly able to take care of. He is intuitive, attentive, intelligent, good sense of humour and playfulness; he was subtle in his intimate gestures and was patient with my nervous chatter. It didn’t take long for him to put me at ease before going into the bedroom and when his clothes came off … oo la la … me likey! me want to like again!

You’ve got to love a man who knows what he is doing and especially knows how to use his hands, his touch, his words and his eyes. I asked for multiples and he delivered, no strings attached.
Thankyou my Viking Friend xx

LC – Nov 29 2021

I decided to book my first escort experience with Darian due to the good impression I got on his profile, I didn’t know what to expect in person but I was pleasantly surprised with how well my experience went. The nerves were daunting but once we got acquainted all of that left fairly quickly. Not only was he genuine, but also super attentive to what I needed. He is a super interesting, respectful, attractive human being with a sense of humor. Not only that but his stamina was super impressive too haha! I also recommend a 2+ hour booking, I felt so happy and I couldn’t get enough of our time spent together. Hands down I’ll be booking him during my next visit.

Sarah – Dec 8 2021

Darian is a naturally handsome and sexy man. He came across reserved at first, but as I got to know him, his intelligence, sensitivity and perception became apparent.

When the clothes are removed you are treated to a lovely toned body, and a man that knows how to please a woman. Darian displays immense artistry as a lover, he is intuitive and possesses remarkable stamina. I originally booked 2 hours – that quickly became 3. I had to depart for a dinner engagement, however I organised for him to return later in the evening to continue our play time. It was bliss.

Darian is an authentic male companion, a gentleman, a deep conversationalist, and fun to be with.

Unexpectedly, spending time with Darian helped heal some of the deep wounds in my soul. I can honestly say he exceeded my expectations and I cannot recommend him highly enough. I will definitely book time with him on my next trip to Canberra!

Ms R – Dec 21 2021

I had the immense pleasure of spending time with Darian a few days ago. He is kind and caring while also being the epitome of strength and masculinity. I was blown away by how much focus he put into our time together from messages on the morning of the day to check in with how I was feeling to me being his entire focus while we were together.

Darian made me feel comfortable right from the start. I’ve gained confidence within myself despite the fact that it was a relatively short booking. Thank you Darian!