Reviews

Following are genuine reviews from real clients, collected over the several years I’ve been in service.


D&S – Feb 28 2017

Availed Darian of his services for a special birthday treat for a friend of mine. She had a great time. He was gentle, charming and she needed a nap afterwards. His rates are reasonable and his performance by all accounts was first rate. Lots of brownie points for me.

 

Jane – Mar 27 2017

Darian is everything you could expect and more. He’s very good at conversation and caring and kind.

 

PN – May 7 2017

I’d had a stressful few days; and plans to have friends come over to dinner. Unfortunately they had to cancel; so I decided to see if Darian was available for a two hour outcall. He quickly & politely responded and we set a time for a few hours away. He arrived, looking clean & well-presented and we popped the bubbly before sitting down for a chat. He’s a lovely person, very easy to talk to, it was nice just talking with him. I let him know I wasn’t after sex; just companionship & intimacy which he was perfectly fine with. Wasn’t too long before we retreated to the bedroom; where he gave me an amazing whole-body massage while we continued our conversation. We spent the rest of the session on the bed with him running his hands over me (he gives the most amazing calf massage); I was feeling totally blissed out by the time he left. Ladies, whether you’re curious about hiring an escort for the first time or it’s a fortnightly activity for you, I can’t recommend Darian enough.

 

Jay – Jun 14 2017

Darian is one of the very few top class escorts based in Canberra, I booked him straight away due to his professional well written profile and positive reviews, he was exactly what I wanted. The perfect Boyfriend experience. I was very specific with what I asked for, a few drinks, a home cooked dinner, and a snug movie on the couch. I wasn’t after sex, or a man to want to jump my bones, quite the opposite, I wanted a man who could hold down decent and interlectual conversation, rub my shoulders and genuinely enjoy my company. We had a nice healthy meal and had a laugh in the kitchen whilst working in sinc to prepare our dinner together. It felt like I’d known him for much longer! Darian listens to exactly what you want and doesn’t miss a single detail. He’s NOT your stereotypical arrogant self indulged male escort. He’s casual, kind and humble and easy to be around. You may be cautious booking an escort who blurs their face but I guarantee Darian is a nice surprise upon arrival and a massive relief for those worried. He gives a decent massage too. I hope he tours my home town soon as I would definitely invest my time and money in him again and again and again..

 

M&L – Jun 1 2017

My wife has always had a younger man fantasy, so I arranged a surprise visit from Darian for her, while I was out for a few hours. He was very attentive and was easy to talk to on a number of subjects, and she felt instantly at ease with him. Darian fulfilled her every desire and was the perfect man to bring her younger man fantasy come to fruition.

 

Jackie – Nov 27 2017

It was clear from the start of our date that Darian loves and respects women. I was impressed with his ability to put me at ease so quickly and the conversation was natural, easy and intelligent. Highly recommended.

 

S.P. – Nov 28 2017

What a body! 100% worth booking even just to look at. This Man has Abs to die for and that’s just the start. OMG. Thank you for everything. Can’t wait for next time.

 

Stella – Dec 5 2017

Darian is an incredibly skilled lover. He has magic hands and an intuitive touch and some very sexy moves. Ladies, treat yourself and invest in some time with this talented gentleman.

 

Kelly – Jul 10 2018

Darian is so very sexy, completely attentive, and seemed to know exactly what I want. He is the perfect gentleman, both genuine and considerate. Such an amazing experience; I’ve already booked Darian again

 

Charlie – Jul 17 2018

Darian was the perfect present to myself after completing my recent Uni semester! Four months focused on work and Masters study left me feeling emotionally, mentally and physically exhausted and more than a bit isolated, as happens when you work full-time and study a full-time load. While I did consider calling a friend to hang out with, I felt like I needed some male companionship/some male energy without the pressure for intimacy, or feeling like it was leading into the bedroom. So I contacted Darian to request a social date, just to hang out and shoot the breeze while having coffee at home…play a board game, watch a movie, whatever the morning brought. I was a little nervous but Darian quickly put me at ease, making me a coffee and helping me relax with small chat. Sitting on the sofa, we talked about a wide range of topics, his genuine warmth and smile making me feel like I was talking with someone I had known for more than just the morning. The little gestural connections, touching my arm when making a point, the light massage on my neck when I mentioned it was stiff from assignments, it was exactly the balm I needed (and, I’m not going to lie, it helps that he is very easy on the eyes too lol) to get my equilibrium back. The whole experience felt like I was just hanging out, relaxing, with a boyfriend – it really was that comfortable. And, yes, I will be booking him for a more intimate experience as a treat to myself at the end of the next semester. If you’ve been hesitating, don’t put it off any longer. Darian is genuine, warm, good-looking, and sexy, with a lovely energy that will put you at ease very quickly.

 

Rachel – Nov 21 2019

To say Darian met my needs would be an understatement. He has the right mix of masculinity and tenderness for this line of work, as well as a great sense of humour. He made me feel relaxed and comfortable but also turned on enough to escape into the experience without any hesitation. I would highly recommend a 2+ hours booking as he has great banter and you will really enjoy his company. Also, he knows his way around a woman’s body and has impressive stamina! He’s a very sweet and very handsome, genuinely nice guy.